A Writer’s Dream Come True

sally-fieldsAs a writer, there is nothing more flattering than having someone like your work enough to want to publish it on their site. When I found out that my work would be featured on Fulfillment Daily, I had a Sally Field’s moment. “You like me! You really like me!”

Fulfillment Daily is new website with one mission: give you daily doses of inspiration to help you live a happier life. And those doses are all backed by science. Pretty neat, huh?

It’s has been incredibly rewarding to work with the Fulfillment Daily crew thus far, and I feel I have already grown leaps and bounds as a writer. It’s another way to reach people with my words – and there is really no greater joy for me.

Be sure to give them a follow. It will probably be one of the most productive things you do today.

And now for a little shameless self-promotion: go give my latest article a gander. “5 Healthy Ways To Deal With Loneliness After A Breakup.”

It was definitely hard for me to publish something that hit so close to home. Which is maybe why I haven’t written about said topic here. So thanks Fulfillment Daily for giving me another outlet to deal with all the crazy thoughts swimming in my head!

Melissa Faulkner

 

About Melissa Faulkner

1. If I blog, someone will eventually discover me. 2. If someone eventually discovers me, I will become rich and famous. 3. If I blog, I will become rich and famous. Follow me for shorter, daily doses! @melisslyss
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Writer’s Dream Come True

  1. LisaListed says:

    Wow! Congratulations! For the record I really like you too!!
    http://www.lisalisted.com

Leave a Reply

